Saturn has left the building!

Well, well, well!  Saturn has left the building…sort of, it’ll be back briefly in June.  For those of you that don’t know, Saturn is the great disciplinarian. And when it transits your sign, I’m a Scorpio, you are forced to take a cold, hard look at your life and reevaluate. If you don’t things just get harder and harder. At the end of it’s transits you either feel beat up or empowered.  Well, I feel empowered, I must say. Life has not been easy for the last 2 years for me, however, with this hardship came a sense of peace. Which is kind of weird to have when your life is being completely uprooted. But here are some lessons I’ve learned about myself:

I no longer need anyone’s approval…or their imposed beliefs.

What I’ve stood for was tried and tested…it had to change.

I’m more disciplined and determined.

I’m comfortable with being who I am, and comfortable with letting whomever or whatever clashes with me depart from my life.

The way someone else got what they have, is not the way it may come to me.

That being said,

Be Loved, Be Blessed but most of all BE YOU!

Leave a Reply

